Viewing all courses

Sports Specific Courses

UKCC Level 1 in Basketball

UKCC Level 2 Coaching Award in Basketball

Level 2 England Basketball Refereeing Award

Referee and Table Official Level 1 Course

Boxing

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Ben Stewart ben.stewart@abae.org.uk 07872 455813  http://www.abae.org.uk

Cricket

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Lincolnshire Cricket Board Contact  
Niall Young, niall.young@ecb.co.uk 07785 722280
Yorkshire Cricket Board Contact  
Reece Bird  reece@yorkshirecricket.karoo.co.uk  07779 587575

Cycling

Golf

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
John Wood, john@golf-foundation.org 07766883004 www.golf-foundation.org
Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Martin Crowder, martin@golf-foundation.org 07766208195 www.golf-foundation.org

Golf (South Bank)

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Martin Crowder, martin@golf-foundation.org07766208195 www.golf-foundation.org

Gymnastics

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Anna Murray, anna.murray@british-gymnastics.org 07825 313217 www.british-gymnastics.org
   

Hockey

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Heather Douglas  heather.douglas@englandhockey.co.u 07702 258465        www.englandhockey.co.uk

Judo

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Jeffrey Hynds, jeffrey.hynds@britishjudo.org.uk 07854241095 www.britishjudo.org.uk

Netball

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Pauline Hardy, pauline.hardy@englandnetball.co.uk 07540 126591 www.netballyorkshire.co.uk

Netball (South Bank)

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Harriet Sheppard, eastmidlands@englandnetball.co.uk 01509226753 www.eastmidlandsnetball.co.uk

Rowing

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Rob Cree, rob.cree@britishrowing.org 07818 576137  www.ara-rowing.org
Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Simon Dowdy, simon.dowdy@ara-rowing.org 07733346796 www.ara-rowing.org

Rowing (South Bank)

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Simon Dowdy, simon.dowdy@ara-rowing.org 07733346796 www.ara-rowing.org

Rounders

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Sian Barnett, sian.barnett@roundersengland.co.uk 01142480357 www.roundersengland.co.uk

Sailing

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
   
Liz Wrigglesworth , lwrigglesworth@wakefield.gov.uk 07789 271810  www.rya.org.uk

Squash & Racketball

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Mark Shipley, mark.shipley@englandsquashandracketball.com 07714226218 www.englandsquashandracketball.com

Sailing

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Suzie Blair, suzie.blair@rya.org.uk 07771642933 www.rya.org.uk

Table Tennis

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Collette Sargent  collette.sargent@etta.co.uk 01424 456223  www.englishtabletennis.org.uk 

Tennis

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Yorkshire LTA  
TBC  york@lta.org.uk 01405 768888  www.lta.org.uk
Lincolnshire LTA  
Andy McFeeters, lincs@lta.org.uk

01522542961 www.lta.org.uk

<

Tennis (South Bank)

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
Andy McFeeters, lincs@lta.org.uk 01522542961 www.lta.org.uk

Triathlon

Contact name and email addressTel no. and web address
(North) Peter Pain
peterpain@britishtriathlon.org

07739 526561 www.britishtriathlon.org
(South) Michelle Scott
michellescott@britishtriathlon.org 
 
   07834 542086     www.britishtriathlon.org

ASA Level 1 Certificate for Teaching Aquatics

ASA Level 2 Certificate for Teaching Aquatics

ASA/UKCC Level 1 Coaching Swimming - e-learning (Units 1 & 2)

Athletics

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
Debbie Beresford   dberesford@englandathletics.org 07920 532552 www.englandathletics.org/north

Rugby League

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
Chris Spurr    chrisspurr@rfl.uk.com 07515 753680  http://www.therfl.co.uk

Badminton

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address

Emma Smethurst 
emmasmethurst@badmintonengland.co.uk

07825 624282
http://badmintonengland.co.uk

Canoeing

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address

Phil Scowcroft , phil.scowcroft@canoe-england.org.uk
07957 936713  www.bcu.org.uk

Cricket South Bank

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
Reece Bird, reece@yorkshirecricket.karoo.co.uk 07834967048       www.ycb-yca.org.uk

Rugby Union


Contact name and email address
Tel no. and web address
Alan Moses , alan.moses@rfu.com 07872 465424 www.rfu.com

Rugby Union (South Bank)

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
John Lawn, johnlawn@rfu.com 07738029109 www.rfu.com

Football (North Bank)

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
Graham Turner, graham.turner@eastridingfa.com 01482221158 www.eastridingfa.com

Football (South Bank)

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
Laura Taylor ,laurataylor@lincolnshirefa.com 
08449 6770708 www.lincolnshirefa.com

Level 2 Table Officiating Course

Swimming

Contact name and email address                                                      Tel no. and web address 
Vicky Norman    vicky.norman@swimming.org                                    07795 470859   www.theiosonline.com

Lacrosse

Basketball

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
Elliot Hakner, ehakner@goodwin-centre.org 07779587575 www.englandbasketball.co.uk

 

Rugby League

Contact name and email address Tel no. and web address
Chris Spurr  chrisspurr@rfl.com  07515 753680   http://www.therfl.co.uk

England Basketball Level 2 Coaching Award

Humber Sports Partnership Limited is a Registered Charity number: 1155928 and a Company Limited by Guarantee (Reg. No. 08759196).